DOGSoc Role of Chumpions


Decidedly Ordinary Golfers Society (DOGS) began in 1998.


We have 4 "Majors" - Dread & The Head, The Wet One; The Open (& exposed); Freestones Made-Up Cup,

In 20 years no one has ahieved the grand slam (all four in a year) in fact no one player has won all four of these outright, though some have come close.,


and some long stayers who have won more than 5 tournaments in total over the years -

Nigel Manvell; Marcus Brookes; Chris Wilson; Giles Faulkner; Jugal Sharma; Martin Taylor 




a casual look at previous winners on the illustrious prize laden DOGs tour



Join our sometime monthly

to find out 

about freebies,

specials and more!

Est. 2012


07763 641879

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now